The Executive Committee includes the President, the Vice-President elect, a Secretary, a Treasurer and five members at large

Name Mary E. Deeb
Position President
Institution Lebanese American University
School of Medicine Beirut, Lebanon
E-mail Address mary.deeb@gmail.com
Phone number +961 -1-353428
Cell +961- 3-477551
Name Salim Adib
Position Vice President
Institution Manager of Public Health and Research
Health Authority of Abu Dhabi
PO BOx 5674 Abu Dhabi, UAE
E-mail Address salimadib@hotmail.com
sadib@haad.ae
Phone number +971-2-4193486
Cell +961-3-253035
Name Aziza Khalidi
Position Secretary
Institution Islamic University, Beirut, Lebanon
E-mail Address aziza.khalidi@gmail.com
Cell +961-3-262485
Name Monique Chaaya
Position Treasurer
Institution American University of Beirut
Faculty of Health Sciences
Department of Epidemiology and
Population Health, Beirut, Lebanon
E-mail Address mchaaya@aub.edu.lb
Cell +961-3-458143
Name Rafic Baddoura
Position Member
Institution Hotel Dieu de France
Rheumatology Department, Beirut, Lebanon
E-mail Address rbaddoura@usj.edu.lb
Phone number +961-1-350987
Name Lilian Ghandour
Position Member
Institution American University of Beirut
Faculty of Health Sciences
Department of Epidemiology and
Population Health, Beirut, Lebanon
Phone number +961-1-340470 Extension: 4640
Name Elie Karam
Position Member
Institution St Georges Hospital
IDRAC, Beirut, Lebanon
E-mail Address mind@dm.net.lb
egkaram@dm.net.lb
Phone number +961-1-449499
Name Iman Nuwayhid
Position Member
Institution Dean Faculty of Health Sciences
American University of Beirut
Faculty of Health sciences
Department of Environmental HealthBeirut, Lebanon
E-mail Address nuwayhid@aub.edu.lb
Phone number +961-1-340470 Extension: 4600
Name Abla Sibai
Position Member
Institution American University of Beirut
Faculty of Health Sciences
Department of Epidemiology and Population Health
Beirut, Lebanon
E-mail Address ansibai@aub.edu.lb
Phone number +961-1-340470 Extension: 4640
Name Zeinab Slim
Position Member
Institution American University of Beirut
Faculty of Health Sciences
Department of Epidemiology and Population Health
Beirut, Lebanon
Phone number +961-1-340470 Extension: 4640